Faculty and Administration

Trinity Christian University is proud that over the years we have maintained an international faculty of scholars. We currently hold full-time faculty as well have guest lecturers/professors who support our dynamic fields of studies.
Full-time Faculty/Administrations

  • President: Dr. Jai-In Han Professors of Systematic Theology
  • Vice- President: Rev. Dr. Dong-Sook Kim, Professor of Biblical Studies
  • Administration: Rev. Dr. Kim Sou-Lang, Lecture on Missions
  • Academic Dean: Dr. Gloria Olson, Professor of Old Testament Studies


  • Dr. Sidgrud Bøe, Professor of New Testament Studies
  • Dr. Ivar Nardapo, Professor of Mission
  • Dr. Soen-Bae Lee, Professor of Church History
  • Dr. Min-Suc Shin, Associate Professor of Systematic Theology